Routes and integrations

Disconnect a service

Remove a linked Strava or Ride with GPS account.

Who can use thisRide leadAdminOwner

A ride lead can disconnect Strava or Ride with GPS at any time. After you disconnect, you cannot import routes from that service until you connect it again.

  1. Open Settings and find Integrations.
  2. Next to the connected service, click Disconnect.
  3. In the confirm dialog, click Disconnect.
The disconnect confirmation dialog for a connected service on the web
The disconnect confirmation dialog for a connected service on the web